Contact Us

Lewis Ginter Botanical Garden

1800 Lakeside Avenue
Richmond VA 23228
804-262-9887

Get Directions

Visit Now

Learn More

Admissions
General information, admission fees, directions, gift certificates
ContactUs@lewisginter.org, x300

Advancement
Donations to the Garden, gifts, giving opportunities, memorials, sponsorships
Alice Treanor Baker, Chief Advancement Officer
Aliceb@lewisginter.org, x294

Catering
Food and beverage questions for your booked event with Restaurant Associates:
Cassondra Sutherlin, Catering Manager
csutherlin@restaurantassociates.com, x246
Mobile: 1 (804) 305-8056

Education
Kristin Thoroman, Vice-President, Learning and Engagement
Kristint@lewisginter.org,
x275

Facility Events
Availability and pricing for weddings, private events, corporate and nonprofit events and meeting space, wedding site tours, to book a bridal, engagement, or family photo session.
Dayna Flowers, Corporate & Private Events Coordinator 804.262.9887 Ext. 365  or (804) 980-5462
FacilityEvents@lewisginter.org

Garden Shop:
General info, special merchandise, special orders
GardenShop@lewisginter.org,
x235

Horticulture Department
Plant deliveries, plant donations
Elizabeth Fogel, Horticulture Section Lead and Interim Vice President of Horticulture
Elizabethf@lewisginter.org

MarketingCommunications
Beth Monroe, Chief Marketing Officer
Bethm@lewisginter.org, x316

Membership
General membership information and renewals, gift memberships, how to join online, how to receive the Garden enewsletter
Amelia Langford, Membership Services Coordinator
membership@lewisginter.org, 804.551.3538

Partnerships

For partnership inquires and requests, please fill out our Partnership Request form.

Tea House:
Temporarily closed

Ticket Requests: 
Two programs provide tickets to organizations meeting specific criteria.

  1. Non-profits and schools can request tickets for use in fundraisers such as raffles and silent auctions.
  2. The Sharing the Garden program provides passes for need-based organizations to visit the Garden.

Volunteer
Volunteer opportunities
Karen Clowers, Manager of Volunteers
Karenc@lewisginter.org, x335

Events & Exhibitions

See what’s happening at the Garden in the coming months.

Learn More